Direct Transport Companies
460 7th Ave NE, West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 282-7066 (800) 561-3954
Fax: (701) 282-7344
Home Freight Brokerage

Freight Brokerage

At Direct our logistics/brokerage division excels in customer satisfaction; with over 9,000 active carriers under contract, we are able to provide our customers with competitive options to move freight throughout the lower 48 States and Canada.  We pay all freight invoices within 30 days of receipt and also have quick pay options to assist our carriers.

For rates and availability or to become a carrier for Direct contact:

Brent Balken:    ext: 205   email:  brent.balken@directtrans.com

Adam Hansen:   ext: 250  email: adam.hansen@directtrans.com

John Schmidt:  ext: 200  email: john.schmidt@directtrans.com

Adam Foltz:   ext: 209  email: adam.foltz@directtrans.com

Mark Duchschere:  ext. 239  email: mark.duchschere@directtrans.com

Ryan Schroeder: ext. 218 email: ryan.schroeder@directtrans.com

Andrew Perna: ext. 238 email: andrew.perna@directtrans.com

map-550

 

© Direct Transport Companies 2012